Youth Centres

at the loft

 

RUMPUS @ LEGANA 2017

On Tuesdays from 3.30pm to 5.30pm the Rumpus @ Legana is open to young people aged between 10 years and 16 years of age.

We offer a range of activities including soccer, hockey, basketball, volleyball, PS2 & sing star games, craft activities like painting and jewellery making  or the chance just to hang out with friends. There is something new and exciting to do every week.

Rumpus @ Legana is at the Legana Memorial Hall, corner of Fulton St and Bulman Drive, Legana.

YOUTH CLUB RE-OPENS

CLOSES

Term 1 opens Tuesday 21 February 2017

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Term 2 opens Tuesday 16 May 2017

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Term 3 opens Tuesday 8 August 2017

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Term 4 opens Tuesday 31 October 2017

Tuesday 5 December 2017

 

THE LOFT @ BEACONSFIELD 2017 house image

Open Mondays and Wednesdays from 3pm-5.30pm at the Beaconsfield Community Centre, 92 Weld Street, Beaconsfield.  Young people aged between 10-16 years of age are all welcome to visit.

 

The Loft offers a range of activities including 8 Ball, basketball, games consoles, creative activities, team challenges and a place to relax, listen to music, meet new people and enjoy some afternoon tea.  Each week provides something different and exciting!

 

The Loft is closed during school holidays as the WTC School Holiday Program takes its place. 

 

YOUTH CLUB RE-OPENS

CLOSES

Term 1 opens Wednesday 8th February 2017

Wednesday 5th April 2017

Term 2 opens Wednesday 8th May 2017

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Term 3 opens Wednesday 26th July 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Term 4 opens Wednesday 18th October 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

 

Come along to get amongst all the action! See you there!

at the loft 2

Scroll Top